Now Accepting Nominations – Ken Heath Award

STA Women in Finance Committee is accepting nominations for the Ken Heath Award

The Ken Heath Award was founded by family members of Ken Heath, to honor those men who have made a notable and genuine contribution to the advancement of women in finance.

The inaugural 2017 Ken Heath Award will be presented at:

An Evening of Recognition & Education*
Thursday, March 9, 2017
at Fordham University, Lincoln Center Campus
New York, New York

Nominations must be received by
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Details & Guidelines on submitting a nomination (PDF)>

About Ken Heath
In 1999, Ken Heath founded Women of Wall Street, which through its annual publication and awards ceremony honored women with varying degrees of talent and years of dedication to the securities industry.

*Brought to you by a grant from the STA Foundation, a 501(c)3 organization