Board & Senior Staff

Jon-Schneider-170px

Jon Schneider – Chairman

Biography / jon.schneider@itg.com /

ITG, Kansas City, MO
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliate: Kansas City


JimToes-170px

Jim Toes – President & CEO

Biography / jtoes@securitytraders.org /
Security Traders Association, New York, NY


Mike-Rask-170px

Mike Rask – Vice Chairman

Biography / mrask@hodgescapital.com
Hodges Capital, Dallas, TX
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliates: Dallas, Georgia


DougClark-170px

Doug Clark – Treasurer

Biography / Doug.Clark@itg.com /
ITG Canada Corp., Toronto, Canada
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliate: Canada


Jodie-Mrotek-170px

Jodie Mrotek – Secretary

Biography / jodie.mrotek@henderson.com /
Henderson Geneva Capital Management, Milwaukee, WI
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliates: Wisconsin, Minnesota


russell-170px

John Russell – Past Chairman

Biography / jorussell@frk.com
Franklin Templeton, San Mateo, CA
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliates: San Francisco, Florida


LenAmoruso-170px

Len Amoruso – Governor

Biography / Leonard.Amoruso@mmlawus.com /
Murphy & McGonigle, New York, NY
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliate: New York


Campbell-170px

Mark Campbell – Governor

Biography / mark.campbell.FCM@FMR.com /
Fidelity Capital Markets, Boston, MA
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliate: Boston


DrewDAmore-170px

Andrew D’Amore – Governor

Biography / adamore@kcg.com /
KCG, Chicago, IL
Term Ending: December 31, 2018
Affiliates: Chicago, Ohio


EEinfalt-170px

Eric Einfalt – Governor

Biography / eric.einfalt@xrtrading.com /
XR Trading, Chicago, IL
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliate: Chicago


ChrisHalverson-170px

Chris Halverson – Governor

Biography / chalverson@capis.com /
Capital Institutional Services, Dallas, TX
Term Ending: December 31, 2018
Affiliate: Dallas


Jim-Hyde-170px

James Hyde – Governor

Biography / james.hyde@nyse.com /
ICE-NYSE, New York, NY
Term Ending: December 31, 2018
Affiliate: New York


Andy-Nybo-170px

Andy Nybo – Governor

Biography / andynybo@burton-taylor.com /
Burton-Taylor, New York, NY
Term Ending: December 31, 2018
Affiliate: Carolina


Oeth-170px

Christy Oeth – Governor

Biography / coath@kcg.com /
KCG, New York, NY
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliate: New York


NickOtte-170px

Nick Otte – Governor

Biography / notte@scottrade.com /
Scottrade, St. Louis, MO
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliate: St. Louis


Alex-Perel-170px

Alex Perel – Governor

Biography / alex.perel@tdsecurities.com /
TD Securities, Toronto, ON
Term Ending: December 31, 2017
Affiliate: Canada


Dawn Combs – Head of Planning and Product Services

Biography / dawn@securitytraders.org /
Security Traders Association, New York, NY


Kerry Flynn – Head of Affiliate Relations

Biography / kerry@securitytraders.org /
Security Traders Association, New York, NY